Billy Currie Photography
Courses 2018


To ensure the best possible experience for students, all courses are limited to a maximum of three unless otherwise agreed. Small groups allow me to maximise my teaching time, thus further enhancing the learning experience.

On many of the longer holidays, non-participating partners can usually be accommodated for a small additional charge to cover meals, double room, etc.

Below is a summary of landscape photography holidays, courses and workshops currently available in Scotland and Northern England. It is organised by date order but you can also view the courses ordered by duration on the course overview page

----------- January 2018 --------------------------------------------------------------------

Long Exposure Photography (full)

          Sat 13th - Sun 14th January (2 days) ... details

Northumberland (Landscape and Long Exposure Photography) (full)

          Sat 27th - Tue 30th January (4 days) ... details



----------- February 2018 --------------------------------------------------------------------

Glencoe Landscape Photography (limited availability)

          Sat 17th February (1 day) ... details

Introduction to Landscape Photography & Photoshop

          Sun 18th February (1 day) ... details



----------- March 2018 --------------------------------------------------------------------

Post Processing in the Digital Darkroom (full)

          Fri 2nd March - Sun 4th March (3 days) ... details

Skye/Assynt (Landscape and Long Exposure Photography) (full)

          Sat 10th March - Fri 16th March (7 days) ... details

Glencoe

          Sat 24th - Sun 25th March (2 days) ... details



----------- April 2018 --------------------------------------------------------------------

Skye (Landscape and Long Exposure Photography) (full)

          Sat 7th - Tue 10th April (4 day) ... details

Long Exposure Photography

          Sat 28th - Sun 29th April (2 days) ... details



----------- May 2018--------------------------------------------------------------------

Glencoe Landscape Photography

          Sat 26th May (1 day) ... details



----------- June 2018 --------------------------------------------------------------------

Assynt, Sutherland & Torridon

          Sat 9th - Tue 12th June (4 days) ... details

Glencoe

          Sat 30th June - Sun 1st July (2 days) ... details